Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 2017  School Holidays
Wednesday 6th September 2017 2:00pm - 4:00pmCraft & Chat
Thursday 7th September 2017  No Rainbows
10:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Monday 11th September 2017 9:45am - 11:30amTrinity Toddlers
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
7:00pm - 9:00pmSt Edmunds PCC
Wednesday 13th September 2017 7:00pm - 10:00pmTrinity Leaderss meeting
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
4:45pm - 5:45pmRainbows
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Monday 18th September 2017 9:45am - 11:30amTrinity Toddlers
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
Wednesday 20th September 2017 2:00pm - 4:00pmCraft & Chat
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
4:45pm - 5:45pmRainbows
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Saturday 23rd September 2017 5:00pm - 10:00pmCatton Community Choir Concert
Monday 25th September 2017 9:45am - 11:30amTrinity Toddlers
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
4:45pm - 5:45pmRainbows
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Saturday 30th September 2017 5:00pm - 9:00pmTrinity Harvest Supper
<< August 2017